Deluxe Chakra Crystal Set

(2 customer reviews)


  • 10PCS DELUXE CRYSTAL GIFT SET – Gift box crystal starter set with chakra set, pencil points and pendulum.
  • DELUXE SET OF 7 CHAKRA CRYSTALS – Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Onyx, Aventurine, Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst.
  • PLUS PENCIL POINT CRYSTAKS – With Rose Quartz and Clear Quartz Pencil Point.
  • DIVINATION PENDULUM – Selenite Pendulum on a chain.
  • CRYSTAL GUIDE – learn more about each crystal and how to look after them.
  • FOLD-OUT CRYSTAL GRID – to enhance the power of your crystals.
  • BLACK VELVET POUCH – a black velvet storage drawstring bag to protect your crystals from light and allow you to carry your crystals with you.
  • KRAFT BOX – a beautiful grey recycled cardboard foil print gift box, perfect for storing your crystals or gifting them.
  • CRYSTAL SIZE – Medium size – chakra crystals are 20-30mm approx.


Our Deluxe Healing Crystal set comes with 7 chakra crystals  РRed Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Onyx, Aventurine, Sodalite, Lapis Lazuli and Amethyst to help balance and recharge the energies of your 7 chakras, plus rose and clear quartz pencil points to aid positivity, healing and balance and a selenite pendulum to cleanse the other crystals or for divination.

In addition, included is a black velvet storage drawstring carry bag to protect your crystals from light. The kit is packed in a beautiful recycled cardboard foil print box; perfect for storing your crystals or gifting them.

Each Deluxe Healing Crystal set comes with a printed guide to using your crystals. On the reverse is a fold-out crystal grid with Metatron’s Cube which can be used to further amplify the crystals’ energies.

We hand-select all our crystal kits. Furthermore, we pack them with positivity. However, we still recommend you cleanse them when you first receive them. Our recommended methods can be read here.

The chakra stones are medium size (chakra crystals are 20-30mm approx) and as with all stones and crystals, may vary in colour and texture from the stones pictured. Moreover, as crystals and gemstones are natural objects, they may have pitting and fissures that naturally occur.

The Seven Chakras

Chakra is an ancient meditation practice and originates from the Sanskrit word for ‘wheel’.

There are seven main chakras, each representing a different part of the body, which all connect together. Each identifies with an emotional state, and corresponding number, name and colour. So, to function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. In other words, blockages can lead to physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

Chakra stones are gemstones and crystals that activate or amplify the energy of the chakras.  Therefore, crystals can be used for clearing, revitalising and healing.

Additional information

Weight 0.16 kg
Dimensions 9.5 × 9.5 × 5.0 cm

2 reviews for Deluxe Chakra Crystal Set

  1. Joanne Smith (verified owner)

    I’m delighted with my purchase, the packaging design is beautiful and customer service was spot on xx

  2. Cheryl (verified owner)

    I was so happy to have purchased these, they came beautifully packaged, with lots of great information included. A hand written note was also included which I thought made the experience of purchasing these crystals extra special. I would highly recommend these crystals along with buying from Castle Willow. The customer service received was amazing, really going the extra mile. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Free UK Shipping